No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Stage 64: "Tears" (涙 "Namida")
  • Stage 65: "I Want to Become One" (ひとつになりたい "Hitotsu ni Naritai")
  • Stage 66: "Without Reaching Your Heart" (心届かず "Kokoro Todokazu")
  • Stage 67: "Twisted Night" (ねじれた夜 "Nejireta Yoru")
  • Stage 68: "Mixing" (交錯 "Kōsaku")
  • Stage 69: "Tainted Blood" (汚れた血 "Yogoreta Chi")
  • Stage 70: "A Gathering of Nothingness" (虚無の群れ "Kyomu no Mure")







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.