No recent wiki edits to this page.

In this four-part mini-series, Moon Knight discovers a huge conspiracy involving mind control, aliens, dimensional portals, and flying saucers.

Note: Although the covers all had "High Strangers" printed as the volume subtitle, the title page of each issue shows the titles as "High Strangeness."

Other volumes:

  1. Moon Knight (1980)
  2. Moon Knight: Fist of Khonshu (1985)
  3. Marc Spector: Moon Knight (1989)
  4. Moon Knight: The Resurrection War (1998)
  5. Moon Knight: High Strangeness (1999)
  6. Moon Knight (2006)
  7. Vengeance of the Moon Knight (2009)
  8. Shadowland: Moon Knight (2010)
  9. Moon Knight (2011)

4 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.