Follow

Marvel

Publisher »

Formerly known by names including "Atlas" and "Timely", Marvel Entertainment is the publisher of comic books featuring iconic characters and teams such as the Fantastic Four, Spider-Man, the Avengers, the X-Men, Iron Man, the Hulk, Thor, Captain America and Daredevil. Currently owned by the Walt Disney Company, Marvel is one of the "Big Two" comic publishers along with DC Comics.

so I've read deadpool and i wanna read a new hero, who?

frangipan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Idealy marvel. The only hero I've read is deadpool I am quite new to comic. The hero I started with was deadpool know im looking for something new i quite like the look of Hawkeye.

HeckTate

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 7

If you want something that's not going to be a serious action/drama like most comics (something similarish to Deadpool) I'd suggest Guardians of the Galaxy. It's lighthearted but still story driven, has unique characters (Groot and Rocket Raccoon are two of my favorite comic characters), and requires very little knowledge of the Marvel Universe to understand. Also the new run (vol 3) has only 5 (I believe) issues out so far so it's easy to catch up with. Hawkeye is supposed to be really good too, but I can't vouch for it as I'm trying to find the last few back issues I'm missing before I start it.

Spideysense44

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 8

Read Thor God of Thunder or Daredevil...Superior spiderman too

kgb725

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Indestructible Hulk and Thor god of thunder

Marvel34

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Hit-Monkey! Or Iron Man!

chem86

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 8

Cable and X-force! or Cable & Deadpool

PeppeyHare

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 11

Read Hawkeye and Daredevil.

Maddpanda531

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers