Follow

Marvel

Publisher »

Formerly known by names including "Atlas" and "Timely", Marvel Entertainment is the publisher of comic books featuring iconic characters and teams such as the Fantastic Four, Spider-Man, the Avengers, the X-Men, Iron Man, the Hulk, Thor, Captain America and Daredevil. Currently owned by the Walt Disney Company, Marvel is one of the "Big Two" comic publishers along with DC Comics.

Can Iron Man Be EMP'd?

Cyburrr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Edited By Cyburrr

Poll Can Iron Man Be EMP'd? (18 votes)

please only real answers not opinion 44%
    please only real answers not opinion 50%

this is my first time making a forum post but can you all please answer my question? I know iron man has be EMP'd in the past but can the current iron be EMP'd or is he immune to it? and also what is iron man's source of energy

• 
    wolverine1610

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By wolverine1610

Not really, he had an emp installed in an older suit of his that when activated affected everything in the area including his suit. all it did was shut down a few of his systems but for the most part worked just fine until it rebooted. the suit runs on a variety of power sources including but not limited to solar and electricity and if needed will siphon energy from outside sources. also in the current iron man volume he knew his enemies would try to use an emp on him (i mean he fights tech terrorists and other suit users so that's hella obvious) so he outfitted emp protection to his suit. i assume that he's got the same protection on his current space armor

Cap10nate

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 2