Kaine should Kill Supervillains

#1 Posted by RogueJuggernaut (92 posts) - - Show Bio

Kaine should really kill supervillains like Carnage ,Salamander and Carlos Lobo.I thought that Kaine was suppose to be the dark version of Spider-Man who kills Supervillains like them who kill the innocent.They also say that in Scarlet Spider #15 that We kid you not: Scarlet Spider will never be the same after this issue.Does this mean that Kaine will become his old killing people self the way we people like or they are just trolling us.I liked Kaine when I read the whole Clone Saga and Mark of Kaine Saga.Who he was and how and why he killed people.He was badass and we like him the way he used to be in the past not like this that he cries that he doesn't want to be a superhero and I was a failure clone,that I killed people for a living etc.Christopher Yost should make him the way he is supposed to be a dark Spider-Man who has the morals to kill people like them.

#2 Posted by pulseangel666 (329 posts) - - Show Bio

Kaine is a darker vision of Spidey, even though he don't kill people, he hurts them a lot more.

What is happening to Kaine is development and I for one like it. There is a reason he have remors from his past life, he was given a second chance in life. He is trying to figure out what kind of person he is, leaving his killing days behind as much as he can. He is slowly becoming the hero he should be a anti-hero vision of spider-man while honoring Peter by not killing everyone only as a last solution. If we had a seires with Kaine just killing everyone it would become boring quit fast.

#3 Posted by RogueJuggernaut (92 posts) - - Show Bio