The Desperate Climax / Secrets of the Temple wiki last edited by Darkside_of_the_Sun on 12/23/14 02:52AM View full history

  1. Cover by Luke McDonnell and Jose Luis Garcia-Lopez.
  2. "Desperate Climax" written by Gerry Conway, penciled by Luke McDonnell, inked by Bill Wray, colored by Gene D'Angelo and lettered by Albert De Guzman.
  3. "Secrets of the Temple" written by Joe Orlando, scripted by Joey Cavalieri, penciled by Jose Delbo, inked by Pablo Marcos, colored by Shelley Eiber and lettered by Agustin Mas.


  • Special "Mask" insert.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.