The Justice League Dark wiki last edited by pikahyper on 08/19/14 02:01AM View full history

A "New 52" initiative book starring the Justice League Dark, a group of supernatural heroes consisting of Zatanna, Deadman, Madame Xanadu, Enchantress, Constantine, Mindwarp and Shade.

Issues #1 - 8: Written by Peter Milligan

Issues #9 - 14: Written by Jeff Lemire

Issue #15 - Current: Written by Jeff Lemire & Ray Fawkes

Illustrated by Mikel Janin (#1-6, 9-13, 14-19), Admira Wijaya (#7), Daniel Sampere (#7-8), Graham Nolan (#14), Lee Garbett (#0)

Collected Editions

Villain Month

In September 2013 DC will have Villains as main characters in the books.

The 2 books that are from Justice League Dark are ...

  1. Justice League Dark #23.1 - Creeper #1
  2. Justice League Dark #23.2 - Ecilpso #1

37 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.