No recent wiki edits to this page.

Fifteenth anniversary edition (1990 - 2005).

Cover: Cliff Robinson (Judge Dredd)

  • Judge Dredd - Flood's Thirteen (John Wagner - Henry Flint)
  • 15 Years, Creep! - The History of the Megazine (part 1) (David Bishop)
  • Devlin Waugh - All Hell (part 6 - final part) (John Smith - Colin Macneil)
  • 15 Years, Creep! - The History of the Megazine (part 2) (David Bishop)
  • The Simping Detective - Fifteen (Simon Spurrier - Frazer Irving)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.