The Lost Love wiki last edited by pikahyper on 08/13/13 09:23AM View full history

Inuyasha dreams of the day half a century ago when Kikyo, the priestess he once loved and unknowingly betrayed, perished. Then, Kagome is forced to watch a vision of the moment the two parted ways. Now the living Kikyo is in desperate danger, and only Kagome can save her!

Chapter Titles

  • Scroll One: Yama'arashi
  • Scroll Two: The Herd
  • Scroll Three: The Valley of Miasma
  • Scroll Four: Spider Silk
  • Scroll Five: The Clinging Strands
  • Scroll Six: Beyond the Strands
  • Scroll Seven: The Broken Bowstring
  • Scroll Eight: Mount Azusa
  • Scroll Nine: The Spirit of the Mountain
  • Scroll Ten: A Vision of Kikyo







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.