The The Demon of the Birds wiki last edited by pikahyper on 08/01/13 04:02PM View full history

The search for the final shard of the Shikon Jewel leads Inuyasha and the gang to a mountain fortress. But the gate is guarded by two giant statues and a force that will only allow the dead to enter! Meanwhile, while seeking a path to the underworld, Naraku teams up with demon Abi Hime, who hunts the blood of innocent villagers to heal her mother. Inuyasha and friends step in to stop them when they find that Kikyo may be involved!

Chapter Titles

  • Scroll One: The Gatekeepers
  • Scroll Two: The Opened Gate
  • Scroll Three: Beyond the Gate
  • Scroll Four: Princess Abi
  • Scroll Five: The Trident
  • Scroll Six: The Village of the Holy Woman
  • Scroll Seven: An Abandoned Arrow
  • Scroll Eight: The Village Shield
  • Scroll Nine: The Forbidden Mountain
  • Scroll Ten: The Waterfall Basin







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.