The Turning Back Time wiki last edited by pikahyper on 08/01/13 02:46PM View full history

When Japanese schoolgirl Kagome stumbles through a boarded-up well within her family 's ancient shrine, she falls back in time to sixteenth-century Japan. There she discovers that she is descended from mystical priestess Kikyo and becomes the protector of a feudal village, the master and friend of Inu-Yasha, hot-tempered half-demon dog-boy. She also discovers the Shikon jewel (mysterious Jewel of Four Souls) is embedded within her and after it shatters, she and Inuyasha must travel throughout fuedal collecting the shards to keep them from the evil Naraku.

Chapter Titles

  • Scroll One: The Accursed Youth
  • Scroll Two: Inu-Yasha Resurrected
  • Scroll Three: A New Foe
  • Scroll Four: The Dancing Dead
  • Scroll Five: Kagome's Arrow
  • Scroll Six: Yura of the Hair
  • Scroll Seven: The Bone-Eater's Well
  • Scroll Eight: The Return Home







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.