The The Sinister Skull of Doctor-7! / The Man who Destroyed Eclipso wiki last edited by ramonmeninobom on 01/25/14 01:11PM View full history

  1. Cover by Bob Brown.
  2. "The Sinister Skull of Doctor-7" written by Jack Miller, penciled and inked by Mort Meskin.
  3. "The Man who Destroyed Eclipso" written by Bob Haney, penciled and inked by Alex Toth.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.