The The Three Faces of Fear! / Duel of the Divided Man wiki last edited by Darkside_of_the_Sun on 01/23/14 10:28PM View full history

  1. Cover by Mort Meskin and Shelly Moldoff.
  2. "The Three Faces of Fear!" written by Jack Miller, penciled and inked by Mort Meskin.
  3. "Door of No Return" written by Murray Boltinoff, penciled and inked by George Roussos.
  4. "Duel of the Divided Man" written by Bob Haney, penciled and inked by Lee Elias.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.