No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 018: For a Sip of Water... (一口の水のために…の巻 "Hitokuchi no Mizu no Tame ni... no Kan")
  • Chapter 019: The Village Forsaken by God (神に捨てられた村の巻 "Kami no Suterareta Mura no Kan")
  • Chapter 020: Rage! To the Depths of Hell!! (怒り!地獄の果てまで!!の巻 "Ikari! Jigoku no Hate Made!! no Kan")
  • Chapter 021: Death to Mad Dogs! (狂犬ども死すべし!の巻 "Kyōken Domo Shisubeshi! no Kan")
  • Chapter 022: A Challenge to the Devils! (悪魔たちへの挑戦状!の巻 "Akuma-tachi e no Chōsenjō! no Kan")
  • Chapter 023: The Devil's Awakening! (悪魔の目覚め!の巻 "Akuma no Mezame! no Kan")
  • Chapter 024: The Incarnation of Indra!! (闘神の化身!!の巻 "Indora no Keshin!! no Kan")
  • Chapter 025: Death Cannot Be Deceived (死神は欺けないの巻 "Shinigami wa Asamukenai no Kan")
  • Chapter 026: The Man From Nanto! (南斗の男!の巻 "Nanto no Otoko! no Kan")







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.