No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 009: Obsession and Fury! (執念と怒りの巻 "Shūnen to Ikari no Kan")
  • Chapter 010: When a Giant Star Falls (巨星堕つ時の巻 "Kyosei Otsu Toki no Kan")
  • Chapter 011: A Meeting at Oasis! (オアシスでの出会い!の巻 "Oashisu no Deai! no Kan")
  • Chapter 012: The Devil's Execution! (悪魔の処刑!の巻 "Akuma no Shokei! no Kan")
  • Chapter 013: The Mad Sarge! (マッド軍曹の巻 "Maddo Gunsō no Kan")
  • Chapter 014: The Ultimate Assassin (究極の暗殺者の巻 "Kyūkyoku no Ansatsusha no Kan")
  • Chapter 015: Deadly Boomerangs (死のブーメランの巻 "Shi no Būmeran no Kan")
  • Chapter 016: The Tears to End Ambition! (野望を断つ涙!の巻 "Yabō o Tatsu Namida! no Kan")
  • Chapter 017: A Messenger from Home (故郷からの使者の巻 "Furusato kara no Shisha no Kan")







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.