No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 162: Now! To the Land of Asura!! (いざ! 修羅の国へ!! の巻 "Iza! Shura no Kuni e!! no Kan")
  • Chapter 163: The Way of Asura! Ninja Pole Enchanting Destroyer!! (修羅道! 忍棍妖破陣!! の巻 "Shuradou! Ninkon Youha Jin")
  • Chapter 164: Together With My Pride! (誇りとともに! の巻 "Hokori Totomoni! no Kan")
  • Chapter 165: The Death Eaters!! (死を喰らうヤツら!! の巻 "Shi o Kurau Yatsura!! no Kan")
  • Chapter 166: The Mask of Ambition! (野望の仮面! の巻 "Yabou no Kamen! no Kan")
  • Chapter 167: The Dark Rakshasa (闇の羅刹! の巻 "Yami bo Rasetsu! no Kan")
  • Chapter 168: A Prelude to Hunting Asuras (修羅狩り序章の巻 "Shura Kari Joshou no Kan")
  • Chapter 169: The Most Dreadful Art on Earth! (地上最凶拳! の巻 "Chijou Saikyou Ken! no Kan")
  • Chapter 170: A Climatic Ambition! (白熱せる野望! の巻 "Hakunetsuseru Yabou! no Kan")







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.