No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 081: The Last Flight of the Swan (水鳥は飛ばず! の巻, "Mizudori wa Tobazu! no Kan")
  • Chapter 082: A Final Farewell! (永遠の別れ! の巻 "Eien no Wakare! no Kan")
  • Chapter 083: The Chaotic Nanto (狂乱の南斗! の巻 "Kyōran no Nanto! no Kan")
  • Chapter 084: The Fandango of Nanto Hakuro Ken!! (南斗白鷺拳! 乱舞!! の巻, "Nanto Hakuro Ken! Ranbu!! no Kan")
  • Chapter 085: The Star of Benevolence Awakens! (めざめる仁星! の巻 "Mezameru Jinsei! no Kan")
  • Chapter 086: The Monarch of Nanto! (南斗の帝王! の巻 "Nanto no Teiō! no Kan")
  • Chapter 087: The Monarch Smiles! (帝王の微笑! の巻 "Teiō no Bijō! no Kan")
  • Chapter 088: Shiva the Brilliant! (鮮やかなるシバ! の巻 "Azayakanaru Shiba! no Kan")
  • Chapter 089: A Brave Leader Does Not Shed Tears! (闘将は泣かず! の巻 "Tōshō wa Nakazu! no Kan")







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.