No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 001: A Cry From The Heart (心の叫びの巻 "Kokoro no Sakebi no Kan")
  • Chapter 002: When Anger Breaks the Sky (怒り天を衝く時!の巻 "Ikari Ten o Tsuku Toki! no Kan")
  • Chapter 003: Secret Technique! The Fist of Remorse (秘拳!残悔拳の巻 "Hiken! Zankai Ken no Kan")
  • Chapter 004: King Strikes Back (KINGの逆襲の巻 "Kingu no Gyakushū no Kan")
  • Chapter 005: To Southern Cross!! (サザンクロスへ!!の巻 "Sazankurosu e!! no Kan")
  • Chapter 006: A Fated Reunion (宿命の再会!の巻 "Shukumei no Saikai! no Kan")
  • Chapter 007: Homicidal Maniac (狂乱の殺人者の巻 "Kyōran no Satsujinsha no Kan")
  • Chapter 008: The Flames of Obsession (執念の炎の巻 "Shūnen no Honō no Kan")







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.