Follow

Hellion

Character » Hellion appears in 1276 issues.

Hellion is a powerful mutant telekinetic. He was a student at the Xavier Institute, leader of the Hellions squad and Emma Frost's prize pupil. Hellion lost his hands during Second Coming, received cybernetic replacements, and is currently enrolled at the Jean Grey School for Higher Learning.

Since when is X-23 his best friend?

Detektor

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Detektor

Quote from X-23 #2 just before he gets emasculated for the second time in as many months. 

Anyone else find this fishy? I've never seen them as very close besides the mutual sexual attraction. Mercury seems by far his best friend since Tag got blown up.

Avatar image for metatron_da_don
    Metatron_Da_Don

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 12

#2  Edited By Metatron_Da_Don

? I thought they were a couple, i admit I am new to the chars tho

xerox_kitty

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 15

User Lists: 22

#3  Edited By xerox_kitty

Since Marjorie Liu has taken over the character & seems focussed on un-doing what Kyle & Yost have pain-stakingly established over many years.

Gawdzilla

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

#4  Edited By Gawdzilla
    @xerox-kitty said:
    " Since Marjorie Liu has taken over the character & seems focussed on un-doing what Kyle & Yost have pain-stakingly established over many years. "
    I wouldn't say that... at least not yet. She said she would see Hellion again. I personally believe Liu has great respect for Laura's established history. Plus if you go over the various interviews over the summer on X-23; Liu has mentioned Hellion several times. Even during a NYCC interview with CBR. We'll see how things go next month.
    Alaric

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Alaric