The Hatter M: Mad With Wonder wiki last edited by DonFelipe on 03/18/14 12:08AM View full history

Second trade paperback but first original graphic novel continuing Frank Beddor's Hatter M: The Looking Glass Wars story.

Collected Editions and Graphic Novels

  1. Hatter M: Far From Wonder (2008)
  2. Hatter M: Mad With Wonder (2009)
  3. Hatter M: The Nature of Wonder (2010)
  4. Hatter M: Zen of Wonder (2013)
  5. Hatter M: Love of Wonder (October 2014)

Volume 1 is drawn by artist Ben Templesmith while volumes 2-5 are drawn by Sami Makkonen. All volumes are co-written by Liz Cavalier.

1 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.