The Hatter M: Far From Wonder wiki last edited by DonFelipe on 03/18/14 12:07AM View full history

Trade paperback that collects issues #1-5 of Frank Beddor's Hatter M: The Looking Glass Wars that was originally published by Deperado Publishing.

This is the first of five volumes of Frank Beddor's Hatter M limited series. The subsequent volumes #2-5 would be published as graphic novels only.

Collected Editions and Graphic Novels

  1. Hatter M: Far From Wonder (2008)
  2. Hatter M: Mad With Wonder (2009)
  3. Hatter M: The Nature of Wonder (2010)
  4. Hatter M: Zen of Wonder (2013)
  5. Hatter M: Love of Wonder (October 2014)

Volume 1 is drawn by artist Ben Templesmith while volumes 2-5 are drawn by Sami Makkonen. All volumes are co-written by Liz Cavalier.

1 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.