No recent wiki edits to this page.

Harlan Ellison's Dream Corridor is a comic book series published by Dark Horse Comics. All of the stories are adapted from works originally written by Harlan Ellison. Each issue includes many pages of interstitial sequencing written by Ellison, drawn by Eric Shanower, and a new short story by Ellison, written around the cover of each issue.

Story Titles

  • I Have No Mouth And I Must Scream part 1 by John Byrne
  • Knox by Schutz and Kristiansen
  • Turnpike by Collins and Elliot
  • Midnight In The Sunken Cathedral part 2 (prose) by Ellison
  • I Have No Mouth And I Must Scream part 1 (prose) by Ellison

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.