Follow

Gotham City

Location » Gotham City appears in 10031 issues.

Gotham City is under the protection of Batman and his proteges from the criminally insane supervillains, gangs, and mobs that litter its streets.

Take a point, Give a point - Gotham Couples

• 94 results
    RainEffect

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By RainEffect

This is my first attempt at a thread like this!

Rules

Choose who stays and who goes on Gotham's Couple List! Will your favourite stay, or will the most hated kick them out?
    Some of these aren't 'official couples' but I could so see them happening or they've been hinted towards.
    You may post once every six hours. You must +2 and -2 to any couple from the list.

List

Batman and Talia al Ghul - 10

Nightwing and Batgirl (Barbara Gordon) - 10

Joker and Harley Quinn - 10

Red Robin and Lynx - 10

Poison Ivy and Harley Quinn - 10

Huntress and Catman - 10

Penguin and Duela Dent - 10

Bane and Ossito - 10

Nightwing and Huntress - 10

and to avoid being accused of bias ... *Musters tolerance*

Batman and Catwoman - 10 

I need to go wash my hands after typing that hideous couple.
    RainEffect

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By RainEffect

Batman and Talia al Ghul - 10
    Red Robin and Lynx - 12 (+2)
    Mr. Freeze and Nora - 10
    Huntress and Catman - 8 (-2)
    Robin (Damian) and Batgirl (Steph Brown) - 10 
    Bane and his Teddy Bear - 10
    Batman and Catwoman - 10

I thought that relationship was really strange with Huntress and Catman. She worked better with Dick.

Saren

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 14

User Lists: 12

#3  Edited By Saren

Batman and Talia al Ghul - 8 (-2)

Red Robin and Lynx - 12

Mr. Freeze and Nora - 10

Huntress and Catman - 8

Batman and Catwoman - 12 (+2)

Deal with it.