WW vilain origins

wonderfan409

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

ok im not really good with story telling a stuff like that but i have decided to give a shot......in this forum im going to take some of my fav WW villains an try to give them a(well what i think would be) fresh take on there origins..........im also doing this because im not a big fan of some new 52 origins so here we GO the cheetah-------born into the minerva family barbara ann minerva child hood was pure bliss she had manyfriends had good grades and was loved by her teachers.when her father wrote a will he stated in his will that all is money would be passed on to his only child(barbrara) due to the fact that he and wife both extremely ill.well they both died barb went to live with her aunt in wales who pushed her to her limits in terms of her school work which all payed off well barb graduated from university with a masters degree in archaeology.seen after she got a job t ARGUS and was put in charge of the black room were they keep mistic artifacts it is there she met daina aka wonder woman.the two became the best of friends and diana trusted barb with almost every secret he had.one day WW brought in an artifact known as the g0d slayer blade. fascinated by this blade barb immediately study and reseached it.after along nights work she headed home only to discover that the blade had been stolen.knowing that f diana found out she might be furious she left london and headed to her aunt. when she arrived barb told her aunt everything and that how afraid she is.while looking at a bunch of flowers outside the window er aunt stapped barb in her back an spoke an ancient spell then later stapped her deep in her heart.thinking that the ritual didn't work she took the god slayer knife(which she stole)nd through it out the window as she turned around a glass bottle hit her face cutting her.when sh open her eyes to see who attacked her she saw barb standing infront of her fully tr