Posted by BeautifulTemptress (247 posts) 10 months, 12 days ago

Poll: Best comic book with the participation of Superman in the New 52. (70 votes)

Action comics 16%
Batman\Superman 1%
Earth 2 14%
Justice League 7%
Superman 3%
Superman Unchained 47%
Superman/Wonder Woman 11%
#1 Posted by ElenaGilbert (17 posts) - - Show Bio

Superman Unchained

#2 Posted by BlackRaven (40 posts) - - Show Bio
#3 Edited by WIshIWasSuperman (1351 posts) - - Show Bio

Oooohhh... tough call. Unchained is definitely up there - but Superman/WW has been truly awesome IMO too.... (I realise it's only 2 issues in though, but Unchained is only 4, so... you know... not entirely unfair).... Also Earth-2 has got be interested now thanks to his inclusion, and I've been enjoying JL since it' launched in 2011. Action had a slow patch but over-all I also think it's been an awesome title and is only getting better at the moment.....

I abstain from voting....

#4 Edited by GuardianHuman (25 posts) - - Show Bio

For me is more preferable Earth 2.

#5 Edited by Fallschirmjager (18366 posts) - - Show Bio

Batman/Superman and Superman/Wonder Woman are both good imo. Even if you don't like the latter's relationship, its a pretty good book - the art is superb.

#6 Posted by HuntressJustice (36 posts) - - Show Bio
#7 Edited by nightwing817 (264 posts) - - Show Bio

Superman Unchained is really good. It does a great job showing how smart superman is, rather than just showing his physical prowess.

#8 Posted by SandMan_ (4528 posts) - - Show Bio

Action Comics(Morrison and Pak issues) and SM/WW. Unchained better pick up the pace...it's underwhelming so far.

#9 Posted by Saint_Wildcard (11284 posts) - - Show Bio

#1-Action Comics Greg Pak brought fun into this book again. Both these last issues kick ass

#2-Batman/Superman Amazing work so far. Aside from problems with art and format It's been really good.