Star-Lord Respect Thread

Avatar image for oy_the_billy_bumbler
Oy_the_Billy_Bumbler

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

He's the leader of the Guardians, savior of the stars, his girlfriend is a space ship, and he still doesn't have a respect thread??? Time to change that.

I'm just getting started, I have hundreds of scans I'm organizing, and am going to start collecting them here every chance I get. It will take me a while to get this up to date (like some of my other respect threads still), so be patient and check back often. I've been wanting to do this one for a long time now and I think it will be one of the better one's I've done when it's finalized.

Star-Lord

No Caption Provided