#1 Edited by tikhunt (676 posts) - - Show Bio

Well as the title says this is my first attempt at trying to make a character and I wanted to know what you guys think. Any advice/criticisms are much appreciated.

p.s. This may be a bit of a long read.

p.p.s. If it doesn't make sense I will change it later it's almost midnight at the moment.

Given Name: Billy Club

Code Name: Grenadier

Power:

Billy has a level of control over energy more specifically HARPECKS which stands for:

Heat

Atomic

Radiation

Potential

Electrical

Chemical

Kinetic

Sound

Heat allows my character to have a very minor control over the heat of the environment such as creating a heatwave in a room to dispatch groups of enemies. This Power also allows him to channel the heat inside himself to raise/lower his own internal temperature, this aspect of the power is much more drastic than when he uses it outside of his body. This makes it nigh impossible for him to be frozen or burnt as long as he is aware of it happening.

Atomic energy is his most powerful type of offensive ability as it can create energy beams and explosions so strong that he can imitate the force of the nuclear bomb that hit Hiroshima. This is a rarely used power as it has lot's of repercussions. It can have a lasting affect on the environment and can also kill large amounts of people which is against his moral code. The power is also incredibly draining and can only be used for very short periods of time before causinghim to pass out from exhaustion.

Radiation is the ability to produce different types of radiation. It is unknown which types of radiation he is able to control however it has been suspected that he has the potential to have complete control of all types of radiation. The only one he has displayed use of so far is X-ray which have allowed him to see into a persons body.