Xenter

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Xenter

Page one can be found here.

"Day 2, so I got a haircut yesterday, my hair started to droop down my mask and it didn't suit the persona I was aiming for, I needed a look that instilled fear to my enemies, even if it affected the good guys too, of course the barber asked about the face, I told him what I've always told anyone who asked about it, 'hot oil accident'. I went for the clean shave, as usual. I spend most of my free time on the internet really, trying to learn new internet memes and catch up. I'm especially liking the overly manly man meme as of now, and after what happened yesterday, I think I can relate a bit.

So, basically, I was walking down the street after my haircut and heard gunshots across the street, I'm no expert in firearms but they sounded a lot like AK-47's, looking at the direction where I heard the shots, I saw two men with ski masks shoot the roof and ordering the hostages to lie flat on the ground, and caught a glimpse of a group of men going to the back, so I equipped my mask, the one that looked a lot like Jason Voorhees' from the Friday the 13th series and crossed the street and entered the bank, they were to busy controlling the panicking hostages and confident that no one would enter the building full of armed men head first, I managed to enter the chaotic 'safe haven' for the citizens income. But my luck soon ran out when the two men who guarded the front and main door of the building noticed me, sure enough they were very trigger happy and sprayed 7.62x39 rounds on me, despite my healing factor, my instincts told me to cover my face, and that I did...with my arms. I persisted through the shots and managed to disarm them and incapacitate them with the good ol' one two!