Amateur Hour: LIVE Contract Killing

Trickshot

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Trickshot

"Hiya folks, Trickshot here, with another exciting episode of Amateur Hour! Well, technically, it's my first, but you've all seen me in action before. But now, you'll never miss a contract. Every hit I take will be recorded for this show and your entertainment. See, I'm a professional. But I do good by my fans. The feds know damn well they can't stop me, so they let me work. And I let you watch me work, which turns out, is quite entertaining. See, when you think about it, what's wrong with the mutual improvement of two people's lives? I get money and fame, while some asshole gets erased. No harm, no foul. If you've got a problem with it, just don;t watch the show. Outta sight, outta mind. And if you take it up with me, heh, you could be the co-star of the next episode."

Amateur Hour is a reality TV program following the mercenary exploits of Trickshot. He has long been a public assassin, but int he name of fame and money, he has broadened his horizons, and broadcasts to all corners of the Earth. Now anybody can get a firsthand look at the job of professional assassin, without the danger of being there personally. Every episode is not only completely real, but also LIVE. The authorities have at this point chosen to leave well enough alone. Trickshot can be rather difficult to deal with. An episode is hosted whenever he feels ready and a contract is available. Not every assassination will be broadcasted, but many will. The show comes with a scoring system, where at the end of each episode Trickshot is ranked on the creativity, grace, and brutality of the kill. There is also an unmonitored hotline where viewers can arrange contracts. Contractors remain anonymous, unless they ask not to be, in which case they get a special message at the end credits with their picture.

Rules