Random bits and pieces...

KisserNe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

Edited By KisserNe

I am totally digging the quests! I keep finding more little tasks by accident and then getting sucked into trying to complete their sets! I never realized how much and how little I know about comics. I already admitted that I am not an expert in the realm, but wow! I never realized how vast everything is or was. Superman's flings? I only knew two, Wonder Woman and Lois Lane, the obvious ones. Sorry if it's a spoiler to anyone who has yet to find those. Or the Going Batty set? I thought I had a good amount of knowledge on the Gotham plots but once again, I guess not! The villains task, I have a pretty good idea on every single one, probably because I always have been more of a fan of Batman's villains or villains in general- they are so bad ass! Anyway, the bits and pieces of this site are really blowing my mind! I am learning more and more about characters I like, I am learning more about story lines that I didn't get to enjoy or ones I started late on, etc.

So one more time, I have to send major kudos to Comicvine! I am about to recommend it to everyone I know, once I get a little more comfortable and start blogging my heart out, ha ha. Anyway, once I keep dilly-dallying for a bit longer, I am about to do some research and scan blogs, pages, forums, stories, etc. I hope I keep finding some amazing things. I am looking forward to reading what everyone has to say and everyone's reviews! Maybe I can even write what I think on the subjects I find! Anyway, happy hunting folks!

P.S-

Can you tell I am WAY too excited? He he!

-insert ginormous smile here-

Sincerely,

Kisser Ne

xerox_kitty

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 15

User Lists: 22

#1  Edited By xerox_kitty