Love me a good podcast in the morning

thehood

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#4  Edited By thehood

It took me a minute to realize a new podcast was up. Not only is the date wrong, but the length is extremely close to last week's!

But, good show as always! :P

Edit: Now the date is right!

BlueJay2324

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Hey, guys. I just wanted to say something on the subject of reading comics by publisher. I tend to not be able to read all my comics at once, I'm a college student so I have a lot of work to do on campus and even when I'm home I tend have social obligations or just have other things that I want to do prior to sitting down to read. With this in mind I buy all my comics at my LCS and so I usually read my Marvel comics digitally. I take my tablet with me on the go to read all of those when I have free time, then I read any indie or DC physical copies at home. That said, I have gotten use to reading anything I don't want spoiled prior to the show. It would be obscene for me to say that you can't spoil anything, so I read some first and if you end up spoiling something I haven't gotten to I take it as a good surprise and I'm always intrigued in how the writer will put what you guys said into the story. That's just my two cents though.

Also, it's nice to see that, when it comes to mantles, Tony is liking the new Wolverine.

BlueJay2324

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By BlueJay2324