#1 Posted by laflux (15424 posts) - - Show Bio
#2 Posted by Mitran (318 posts) - - Show Bio

that's awesome

#3 Posted by Immortal777 (7366 posts) - - Show Bio

Damn kids on COD.

#4 Posted by Yokergeist (12355 posts) - - Show Bio

Am I the only one who would rather go outside and play football or baseball instead of playing video games?

-$NG

#5 Posted by Transformers1024 (1810 posts) - - Show Bio

@supernategames: I agree. Video games are too much money and take up way to much time. And IMHO can be kinda boring.

#6 Posted by SheenLantern (6474 posts) - - Show Bio

Am I the only one who would rather go outside and play football or baseball instead of playing video games?

-$NG

Wow, aren't you special.

#7 Posted by War Killer (20145 posts) - - Show Bio

-$NG

Who says you can't play sports outside and play video games?

But one problem I've found and one that makes playing video games instead of going outside more appealing is simply due to location. For example, before I graduated from high school most of my friends didn't live anywhere near where I lived, therefore it made it more difficult for my friends and I to play sports outside. But it only takes a few clicks of the button and instantly I'm online with all of my friends playing games like COD or Battlefield.

I believe video games have become more popular simply due to it being easier to play with your friends. Being able to unite all of your friends together without even having to leave the comfort of your own home. But even then, if you are able to both play outside and play video game, I don't see anything wrong with that.

#8 Edited by Yung ANcient One (4774 posts) - - Show Bio

Oh my god that was hilarious. I don't play online and so I am not familiar with this but this was hilarious.

The stand out one's was "screw me, his name is clever," "I don't want to say his gamertag," and the lil kid, "oh I know why he calls himself that."