Avatar image for deathpoolthet1000
DeathpooltheT1000

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By DeathpooltheT1000

I am a fan, still i am a fan of Pro Wrestling as a sport entreteiment show. 
I dont mean, fans of the male soap opera called WWE or TNA, that only care about  who is in TV.  
Any other fans?

King_Saturn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By King_Saturn
right here 
DeathpooltheT1000

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By DeathpooltheT1000
@King Saturn:
Well it looks like if we were the only fans of this sport. 
Or meaby some people just think people will make fun of them in a forum, where 90% of the people call on the streets a nerd and they wish to be what teen girls call all that.
King_Saturn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By King_Saturn
ha ha... well I am not afraid to admit I still like Pro Wrestling... 
lagoon_boy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#5  Edited By lagoon_boy
Well, Pro wrestling is still popular and fun, though i don't watch it as often as i did before.
Harlekin

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

#6  Edited By Harlekin

I've been watching alot of NJPW on there YouTube site.

DeathpooltheT1000

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By DeathpooltheT1000
@Harlekin:
Cool, i do like Japanese wrestling but i only like smaller guys like Kota Ibushi.
Destron81

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#8  Edited By Destron81

I am a fan, though I have slowly lost interest in the American stuff. I miss Austin and the Rock.

I enjoy Japanese wrestling; NJPW, NOAH, AJPW. DDT is fun and I miss Hustle.

DeathpooltheT1000

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9  Edited By DeathpooltheT1000
@Destron81:
You should watch american indy, is really funny and have very good gimmicks.
Destron81

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#10  Edited By Destron81