#1 Posted by sabracadabra (555 posts) - - Show Bio

I know there are a lot of wow players on the vine, so was just curious about others experiences.

1. How long have you been playing?

2. What was your first toon.

3.What is your favorite class?

I started playing shortly after Cata was released, so i've been playing for 3 years.

My first toon was a night elf mage.

My favorite class is,depending on the moment, either Hunter or Paladin.

#2 Posted by Xanni15 (6758 posts) - - Show Bio

I don't play it, but I do play TOR.

#3 Posted by sabracadabra (555 posts) - - Show Bio

@xanni15: As soon as i finish up wit hwow, just need few more acheievements, i will start playing anew MMO. I was thinking

of either TOR,DC online, the secret world. I have heard a lot of good things about TOR, except my friend who plays it said the end game isn't very good. What do you think of it?

#4 Posted by JediXMan (30630 posts) - - Show Bio

I used to play SWTOR, but I lost interest, as I usually do with MMO games.

I might go back if they expand on the story mode.

#5 Edited by Xanni15 (6758 posts) - - Show Bio

@sabracadabra: I enjoy it, there's really not too much that you need to sub for (you can buy a lot of the perks on the GTN for credits) until you hit 50 (and that's just for access to more flash points, harder ones, more missions, etc). So it's f2p, the community is great imo once you get past a certain planet, groups are easy to find, the characters and their roles are well defined.

#6 Posted by Xanni15 (6758 posts) - - Show Bio

@jedixman: What was your character? I've played an Imperial Agent Operative, I loved their story. And I've only really heard one complain about a particular class story and that's Bounty Hunter.

Lot's of people rly mad about Revan's role in the game.

#7 Posted by JediXMan (30630 posts) - - Show Bio
@xanni15 said: