#1 Posted by KingUranus (218 posts) - - Show Bio

Which are you currently studying right now?

Which would you like to switch to since the current isn't working out for you?

Which do you think is the most fascinating subject, but you prefer not to pursue it?

#2 Posted by SuperTide (15600 posts) - - Show Bio

I'm not in school anymore but I always liked History.

#3 Posted by _Black (2302 posts) - - Show Bio

I'm studying Mining Engineering right now. I really wanted to study Astrophysics though.

#4 Posted by The Stegman (23133 posts) - - Show Bio

I just dropped out of college cause I found none of the subjects interesting....but out of everything i've ever learned, I'd say astronomy 

#5 Posted by Shadow_Thief (2509 posts) - - Show Bio

I always loved history, the older the better. Sadly, I have no desire to be a teacher, and there's just not a lot of other job options for that particular field of study (I considered archaeology, but then I realized that it involved more dusting rocks than bullwhipping Nazis).

#6 Posted by The Man of Yesteryear (5502 posts) - - Show Bio

I'm majoring in applied mathematics now and thinking of switching to biomathematics.

#7 Posted by Zauberin (4275 posts) - - Show Bio

AP Calc is killing me, love civics & Ecs(For the most part), and I'll do anything.

#8 Posted by InnerVenom123 (29499 posts) - - Show Bio

I don't really have a subject that I like to learn.

#9 Posted by _Zombie_ (10321 posts) - - Show Bio

If you mean college, I'm not there yet, but I'll be studying Computer Science. Though out of the classes I've taken up until High School.. history has been my best, and most enjoyable, subject.

#10 Posted by rogue_mar1e (19833 posts) - - Show Bio

To study art would be wonderful.

#11 Posted by Hawkeye446 (3940 posts) - - Show Bio

English & History

#12 Posted by jubilee042 (1353 posts) - - Show Bio

bio and maths

#13 Posted by SuperTide (15600 posts) - - Show Bio

I was also good at anatomy.