This pissed me off

joshmightbe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 13

#1  Edited By joshmightbe

Apparently according to my judgmental bi*ch of a mother-in-law the fact that my 2 year old daughter doesn't yet have a full grasp of the English language and doesn't like playing with her possibly sociopathic cousin is a sign of mental retardation. Now I'm no expert but if anything was wrong with my daughter I believe her trained doctor would've noticed it by now but according to her my daughter is right on track with where children are supposed to be at developmentally, but what does she know she only went to school for 8 years and qualified for a medical license what is that compared to the knowledge of a 50 year old house wife

Aiden Cross

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

User Lists: 5

#3  Edited By Aiden Cross

just the opinion of one person, look to the hundreds that say positive things about your daughter and ignore the one that says negative things.

0blivion_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#4  Edited By 0blivion_

Don't let her troll you bro, if your doctor said everythings fine then don't listen to that B****

joshmightbe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By joshmightbe

I have a theory in life, you want to talk sh*t about me that's fine I'm a big boy, but my daughter is off limits. It just sucks that I can't actually tell her off cause she is my wife's mother and regardless of how I feel about her at the moment it would only hurt my wife if I was feuding with her

0blivion_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By 0blivion_

F*&% that, why do you have to hold your tongue when she doesn't. Maybe you should tell your wife what she said.

joshmightbe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By joshmightbe

@0blivion_: She knows but she's a nice person who wants to keep the peace

nickthedevil

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By nickthedevil