• 182 results
Roddy010

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By Roddy010

No I'm not talking about the Marvel character. lol Are there any Wiccans in the CV community? Here's a thread to discuss all thing related to the Wicca/Pagan religion and also connect with others of the same faith. I've just started my journey into the world of Wicca and it has been quite captivating to say the least. I hope to meet others to not only share our love for comics but also the Craft and all the wonders that append with these rituals/beliefs. Blessed be.

satyrgod

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By satyrgod

Glad to know there are some fellow Wiccans out there!

My background is in Asatruu as well as Celtic Wicca, druidry and shamanism. Been practicing for several years now.

Roddy010

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By Roddy010

@satyrgod: Awesome and Welcome. I've been looking to connect with others who have more experience and knowledge on the subject to help and guide me. As I said I'm just getting started so it's nice to see more people involved in the craft.

@Glitch_Spawn said:

I am so uninformed on Wicca.

It's a very open religion that involves oneness as well as respect and love for all things around us. I must say it has given me the inner peace I've been looking for.

joshmightbe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 13

#5  Edited By joshmightbe

I do find it funny when wiccans claim they're an ancient tradition despite being founded in the 60s by ripping off a bunch of customs from ancient Celtic and Germanic traditions

Roddy010

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By Roddy010

@joshmightbe: Please let's not turn this into a flame thread. I respect ypu're freedom to post but let's not ignite and unwanted flames.

Roddy010

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By Roddy010