Real Life Conversation *Be Mature Guys*

GLEmerald924

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Question(s): When did you get your 1st job?

When did you move out from your parents?

Is college important?

Here's my reason for asking....

I am currently working. I work part time at a store. This isn't my 1st job. My 1st job was a temporary job for part time at a retailer. But anyway I really want to move away from home. I know that I can't get my own apartment because a part time job isn't going to cover the bills. A friend of mine told me he is down to move in with me but he has 2 jobs. He works part time at a retailer and is a housekeeper at a hospital. He's also trying to become a CNA. I feel left out and bad. I'm 20 years old. I feel as though I should have my $hit together but I don't. :(

Also idk whether or not I want to go to school or not. I have NO IDEA of want I want to do. I guess you can say I'm still learning about myself. I want to have a career I like but I also want one that pays well. I've considered stripping. My family wants me to go to school but I'm not sure.

My fellow viners grace me with your knowledge on this cruel, cruel world. I'm feeling terrible.

Has any one been through what I'm experiencing?

What are you doing with you life? Are you happy?

HumanRocket

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 1

Well that only took one comment...

Avatar image for thenaughtytitan
TheNaughtyTitan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By TheNaughtyTitan
HumanRocket

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By HumanRocket

@thenaughtytitan: You deleting your comment means you lost my respect for all time. I say good day to you.

Avatar image for thenaughtytitan
TheNaughtyTitan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By TheNaughtyTitan

@blazingnova: Oh no, your respect? What will I do? How will I go on without the respect of some random guy on the internet?