How far have you come as a viner?

• 111 results
SOG7dc

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 21

User Lists: 10

Challenge: repost your first ever post and self evaluate.

Mine:

hey guys im new to reading comics and im loving it so far. im a huge fan of good artwork so im making this general discussion to ask the seasoned readers who do you think some of the best comic book artists are? any suggested pick ups for me? thanks in advance

Evaluation: I was as shy as a kid on his first day of school in a new town. Obsessed with art, and full of very strong and unsupported opinions.

Avatar image for The_Deathstroker
The_Deathstroker

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#2  Edited By The_Deathstroker

LOL, this will be fun. I've gone from light-hearted pushover to opinionated a$$hole over my time.

Blade_R

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By Blade_R

Lol my first post on Comic Vine was

"Like the user above me said, Nail has a higher power level than both Dodoria and Zarbon (Before transformation his PL is stated to be 23,000) Now I don't remember his transformed PL exactly but I know its never been stated to be above 42,000 expect for in a video game which I don't consider a reliable source so id say Nail takes this in all 3 scenarios."

SaintWildcard

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 13

User Lists: 12

I used to be naive, nice and tried not to offend, now I just don't give a f**k!

Avatar image for v_scarlotte_rose
V_Scarlotte_Rose

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 2

"The big symbol with all the little logos is interesting. It looks like it'll be a 24 member team, split into 4 sub teams, with Black Widow and Hawkeye left on their own. And it looks like they'll be adding 2 members who are deemed to be as important as the 6 in the main circle. Who could they be? Wasp and Ant Man perhaps?

By the way, I'm Scarlotte. Hi everyone."