• 62 results
Edited 1 year, 3 months ago

Poll: Do You Read Fan-Fic? (37 votes)

Yes I jump on when ever I can 30%
No, are you insane? 19%
Sometimes 54%

As a fan-fic writer I've always wondered how many readers are actually out there.

If you get a chance please give reasons why you do or don't.

#1 Posted by Veshark (9058 posts) - - Show Bio

I write a lot of fanfiction, and do occasionally read now and then.

#2 Edited by AweSam (7373 posts) - - Show Bio

Yes. There are a lot of decent writers here. It's always fun to read the stories everyone comes up with.

#3 Posted by judasnixon (6212 posts) - - Show Bio

I like really bad fanfic.... If you do not know what I'm talking about go look up fan fiction fridays at Topless Robot.COM..... There you can read stories of Darth Vader peeing on Harry Potter, and then having his way with Harry sexually.... It's soooooooo messed up. You might need a barf bag to read some of those stories.

#4 Edited by Veshark (9058 posts) - - Show Bio

I like really bad fanfic.... If you do not know what I'm talking about go look up fan fiction fridays at Topless Robot.COM..... There you can read stories of Darth Vader peeing on Harry Potter, and then having his way with Harry sexually.... It's soooooooo messed up. You might need a barf bag to read some of those stories.

Haha, I love Fanfiction Friday. There's some messed up deviant-perverted-fetish in those stories...Thomas the Train having a sexual relationship with his fellow locomotives comes to mind...

#5 Posted by Samimista (20603 posts) - - Show Bio

Lol! Sometimes. I do a lot of reading as is with text books though so I really don't read that much outside of school and comics.

#6 Posted by russellmania77 (14606 posts) - - Show Bio

no, i watch fan fic on youtube tho

#7 Edited by judasnixon (6212 posts) - - Show Bio