• 50 results
#1 Posted by TifaLockhart (14171 posts) - - Show Bio

I did. A lot. I watched USAM on the USA Network back in '99. Ah good times. I miss sitcoms.

#2 Posted by Joygirl (19985 posts) - - Show Bio

Dropped out of first grade.

#3 Posted by Yung ANcient One (4918 posts) - - Show Bio

I only skipped once. I literally skipped class... came back right before the class ended walked inside and asked the sub if she skipped my name because I didn't hear it.

She apologized and I technically never skipped school.

I never understood the idea of skipping school. I would just not go.

( + )

#4 Posted by Batman242 (4862 posts) - - Show Bio

@joygirl said:

Dropped out of first grade.

Too much for you?

#5 Posted by Joygirl (19985 posts) - - Show Bio

@batman242: You can tell how challenging it was for me by how I act now.

#6 Posted by Immortal777 (7806 posts) - - Show Bio

All the time, but didn't matter because I was a straight A student. One class I missed a full month and got and A other classes I would just walk out when I got bored lol.

#7 Edited by mikethekiller (8530 posts) - - Show Bio

senior ditch day

#8 Edited by Fuchsia_Nightingale (10130 posts) - - Show Bio

Yes, I skipped at school, hopscotch !

#9 Posted by Bruxae (14152 posts) - - Show Bio

Yup, I gave up on it pretty early, I cant really do things when I feel forced.

#10 Posted by King Saturn (225703 posts) - - Show Bio

Eh...

#11 Posted by MysteriousUsername (1210 posts) - - Show Bio

Nah, never really had the inclination.

#12 Edited by CHUCKY47 (254 posts) - - Show Bio

Well it's not realy skipping school but 10 minutes before school ended I walked out

#13 Posted by TheAcidSkull (19390 posts) - - Show Bio

Nah.

#14 Edited by ThatGuyWithHeadPhones (13022 posts) - - Show Bio

If I didn't want to go, I'd just ask my mother if I could stay home...she'd usually let me stay.

what the point in coming to school if you're gonna leave.

#15 Posted by ragdollpurps (16216 posts) - - Show Bio