Cheating website Ashley Madison hacked

Kudlak-Sin

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Kudlak-Sin

A hacker group threatens to release personal information, including names and sexual fantasies, of over 40 million cheating users if it's not taken down forever.

Link: http://www.bbc.com/news/technology-33592594

I wanted to hear everyone's thoughts on this matter.

Avatar image for stardustcrusader
StardustCrusader

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

No Caption Provided

HolyMistress

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

_Atomikill_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

Ah, what am I gonna do now? Pay attention to my wife?

makhai

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

I almost wish I was a divorce lawyer right now.

mikethekiller

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

LOL

Avatar image for deactivated-5edd330f57b65
deactivated-5edd330f57b65

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Invasion of privacy

That's a lot of people though. 40 million.

Avatar image for deactivated-097092725
deactivated-097092725

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

Not saying I have sympathy for those affected, nor am I weighing in on this, but it is worth noting some people who condemned the outing of a highly visible, married with children CFO of a large American company for cheating are very vocally applauding this action in popular online communities.

xNahtebx

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

Just because someone did something a lot of us find morally wrong, does not give anyone the right to pass judgment like this and ruin so many lives. It's disgusting, and they wanna get down off their high horse and get over themselves. They got no right.

ComicStooge

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#10  Edited By ComicStooge

@xnahtebx said: