Best way to get revenge on my brother?

• 84 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Red_Heaven

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Hi I need help because my older brother is being a total jerk to me. I've looked online and all its telling me to do is all this stupid childish stuff. My brother is a junior in highschool and i'm a freshman. I know it's only 2 years apart but he's been making fun of me in front of my friends and performing wrestling moves on me at home. I hate it and it's annoying. I'm the class A nerd and he's on the varsity wrestling team. What are some good pranks that will make him think twice about messing with me again.

KittyParker13

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Two wrongs don't make a right. Be the better person. If you prank him, sure you'll get back at him, but it will only escalate things and make it worse.

genekellypunk

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@red_heaven: I know how you feel. My brother is five years older than me, and what I do is just tell on him whether or not he did something wrong. Being the youngest, my parents always believe me lol. Otherwise, I usually get satisfaction out of dunking his toothbrush in the toilet and giving it a little swirl--just don't do it when the toilet actually has stuff in it...that's just too cruel. And btw, don't worry if he's making fun of you in front of your friends. Your friends probably have siblings and would understand, but just make sure not to tell your brother anything worth making fun of that he can prove!

HolySerpent

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

#4  Edited By HolySerpent

Just kill him

j/k

Impervious

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

There's a thing called Karma

Rouflex

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#6  Edited By Rouflex

Dont go fully stupid revenge, cause stupid karma will get on your stupid case.

Avatar image for deactivated-579ecfa921bb2