#1 Edited by kgb725 (6440 posts) - - Show Bio

" My name is Tony Montana and all I have is my balls and my word "

#2 Edited by RulerOfThisUniverse (6257 posts) - - Show Bio

Every single line from The Dark Knight.

#3 Posted by dbatdog (537 posts) - - Show Bio

"beeps"

- R2-D2 Starwars Episode I-VI

#4 Posted by AllStarSuperman (21360 posts) - - Show Bio

"With no power comes no responsibility, except that wasn't true" Kick-Ass from Kick-Ass

"You don't have to be a badass to be a superhero Dave. You just have to be brave." Hit-Girl from Kick-Ass2

"Why do we fall Bruce, so we can learn to pick ourselves back up" Thomas Wayne - Batman Begins

"I won't kill you, but I don't have to save you" Batman from Batman Begin's

#5 Posted by NorrinBoltagonPrime21 (5716 posts) - - Show Bio

"One shall stand, one shall fall" Optimus Prime

"But Prime, I'm-I'm just a soldier. I'm not worthy" Ultra Magnus.

"Freedom is the right of all sentient beings" Optimus Prime.

"I'm not locked in here with you, you're locked in here with me!" Rorschach

"Whatever life holds in store for me, I will never forget these words: "With great power comes great responsibility. This is my gift, my curse." Spiderman

"You're right. I didn't. I stayed in and studied like a good little nerd. And fifteen years later, I'm one of the greatest minds of the 21st century. I'm engaged to the hottest girl on the planet. And the big jock who played football in high school, he standing right in front of me asking me for my help, and I say he's not going to get a damn thing, unless he does exactly what I say and starts treating me and my friends with some respect." Reed Richards

"Brother, however I have wronged you, whatever I have done that has led you to do this, I am truly sorry. But these people are innocent, taking their lives will gain you nothing. So take mine, and end this." Thor