User Lists: 0

He's got my vote!

ericmbacon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

Yeah, he should stick with his practice. He is one of those black candidates/pundits that Fox Newsers like because he hates other black people.

"I'm not a scientist, but, uh, so that gives me the right to make unscientific claims."

frozen

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 14

#6  Edited By frozen  Moderator

@ericmbacon: How does he hate other black people? He may be ignorant, but it is perhaps even more ignorant to assume that there should not be black Republicans, especially considering some black Democrats shill for votes and play the race card.

micah007123

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@ericmbacon: He hates other black people? What has he said/done in the past that would suggest that if you don't mind me asking.

Lateralus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I don't know about "hating" black people.....but he does think Obamacare is akin to slavery which is an insult to many black people in the U.S

EdBlank

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

A black repub is a weird thing. A significant percentage of the other repubs believe in the rebel flag. That means slavery.

ericmbacon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#10  Edited By ericmbacon

@micah: He does his best Bill Cosby impression- telling black people why they have screwed up. It is always their fault. Apparently Black people don't like to have strong family values and they take advantage of "racist" institutional tricks that get them into colleges...you know like the one Ben Carson took advantage of when he went to school.

I think it is strange for black people to be republicans, but not unexpected. The difference is Carson is in a higher tax bracket and some people become republicans to protect their money. I don't know how gay people could be republican. I only understand how rich people can be republican.

ericmbacon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers