Ask TommytheHitman ASK ANYTHING

TommytheHitman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

Okay. This is my first time doing one of these things so let's see how it goes!

ANYTHING HERE GOES! ANY QUESTIONS AT ANY TIME WILL RECEIVE AN ANSWER! Now I'm not saying this will be the correct answer but whatever...

Anyway I can't wait to have formed this whole thread and for nobody to comment on it. So let's do this!

Avatar image for spideyivydaredevilfan26
SpideyIvyDaredevilFan26

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 41

Uwe Boll v.s Paul Dini in a boxing match to the death (Or at least until unconsciousness). Who wins?

TommytheHitman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@spideyivydaredevilfan26: Well Paul Dini actually has an ounce of talent. So... probably Boll. Especially since Boll boxes in his spare time and it would be like sending an overweight kitten against Muhammad Ali.

SpideyIvyDaredevilFan26

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@tommythehitman: But Boll made the Rampage movies, the 2nd one being my favorite movie of 2014 (Actually TAMS2 was my favorite, but Rampage: Capital Punishment was my 2nd favorite, and I really want you to like me right now.) And Postal, Tunnel Rats, Darfur and Assault on Wall Street were all pretty good.

TommytheHitman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@spideyivydaredevilfan26: ...See this is why I'd probably punch you in the face if we met in real life...

Paul Dini helped create the goddamn Batman TAS!

Uwe Boll has made like... 2 DECENT movies! House of the Dead and Bloodrayne are some of the worst atrocities on the planet and probably the reason why Aliens will never come to Earth to colonize!

Question (and I know this is my thread but whatever) what did you think of Guardians of the Galaxy, X-Men Days of Future Past and Captain America 2?

SpideyIvyDaredevilFan26

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@tommythehitman said: