Anyone seeing Machete Kills?

Dragonborn_CT

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

I loved the sh*t out of the Grindhouse fake trailer and enjoyed the movie even more than the Expendables released in the same year. I am curious to see how this one will turn out. Any thoughts, guys?

Avatar image for thetruebarryallen
TheTrueBarryAllen

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I'm a college student and don't get to return home all that much, but I've got a 4 day break coming up.

Told my best friend back home that and the first thing he said is we're gonna see 'Machete Kills'.

I'm stoked.

Yokergeist

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

Yes

Avatar image for mrdecepticonleader
mrdecepticonleader

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I am not planning to. But I did enjoy the original. And Grindhouse of course :) Watched Hobo With A Shotgun again the other day too.

SaintWildcard

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 13

User Lists: 12

I plan on taking my 13 year old cousin to see it, I sure am responsible.

rogueshadow

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 rogueshadow  Moderator

Planning on it.

Gambit474

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Probably the only reason I'd go see it..Hmm she's come a long way since Spy Kids..LOL

No Caption Provided

SaintWildcard

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By SaintWildcard

\@gambit474 said:

Probably the only reason I'd go see it..Hmm she's come a long way since Spy Kids..LOL

No Caption Provided

I just hope theres no sex scene between Machete and her, the one in the last movie made me wanna puke a little.

Samimista

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 17

I had no idea the girl from Spy Kids is in it. =O Used to watch those movies quite a bit. Can't wait to see Gaga in Machete Kills as well!

Ostyo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

*Facepalm* How did this crap get a sequel?

nerdork

Forum Posts

Wiki Points