Why do some make out Darth Nihilus so weak?

• 53 results
Avatar image for geraltovrivia98
geraltovrivia98

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

So guys I'm new to comic vine and I've been obsessed with star wars battle threads, especially those involving nihilus. I know he's really powerful but why do people put him out to be so useless? I mean he eats planets when he's WEAK. And as for lightsabers, he was fighting meetra who is immune to his powers, visas who had a force bond with him and meetra(if I'm correct) all while he's super weak and still made visas almost give up. The only reason he sucked in the game was cause of rushed programming, yet in many threads he is weak in the eyes of others and is killing me!!!!

Rpgesus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

eh, its hard to care about most of the EU now that its not canon

geraltovrivia98

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

By the way this is my first thread ever and I'm sort of proud. And sorry for the lack of pictures, I'm not very good with this stuff yet

Space_Coyote

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 9

It's been so long since I played The Sith Lords I forgot what the guy can do

JediXMan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 16

#5 JediXMan  Moderator

He's essentially a glass cannon. Take away his big gimmick (Drain) and he's left with decent TK (which is limited to lore / references). He's decently strong with the Force, but his lack of intelligence makes him easy to manipulate. Also, I don't recall him ever being proficient with lightsaber combat.

geraltovrivia98

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Well I just thought considering the fact he had to fight 3 people. But I guess it never was stated he was proficient in lightsaber combat. Though I wonder what he's capable of at full power

flashback0180

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Eu is non canon

geraltovrivia98

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers