#1 Edited by theraven44 (2 posts) - - Show Bio

I have once posted a topic in battle forum, and it was just destroyed. Really curbstomped. I am new to all this. I had no idea it was mismatched. I honestly thought, and still believe my match was a good one. I don't read the comics, I just learn through hear say and movies and reading various threads. I feel that marvel has a ton of oxymorons as far as facts go. For one. Juggernaut is supposed to be unstable in a charge. So how is it possible that he has been stopped? Come on? So if you take away powers that are granted only in a certain universe. Just toe to toe here in our galaxy, no other universe, i think my battles make sense. For instance. Thanos gauntlet only works in a certain universe right? Like if he fought a DC hero or villain, the gauntlet does not work correct? So basically. Take away all the well if this was here and he or she was there and had a certain thing or some crap like that. Just everyone at their strongest that they can ever be. No limmitations on where they have to be or stuff like that. I have a few questions. Well actually a 1000. But I will only ask a few, as i do know i am new here. Remember everyone is at the strongest. and yes ( i know the hulk gets stronger but just him at his starting level and maybe if he lasted until he got stronger??)

1. Who really can kill the hulk. I mean end him. He is no more?

2. How strong is Green Lantern? Really? Could be beat the hulk? Superman? Silver surfer?

3. Could the Justice league defeat Thanos at max power. I believe the avengers where only able to escape?.

4. Who is the strongest character evil or good in marvel and DC. And who would win between the two Also i am given to understand that Post crisis superman is like crazy strong... can he be beaten giving my parameters?

Please just help a guy out who loves intense battles. I also will be posting this thread in Battle forum. Expect to get torn apart there.