Who you least favorite Robin after the reboot?

Mini_Bat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Mini_Bat

the_tree

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 14

#2  Edited By the_tree

Voted Tim, because he's been royally f###ed by DC in the relaunch.

JonSmith

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By JonSmith

Tim Drake. Because while I've read Nightwing, Batman and Robin, Red Hood and the Outlaws, and straight up Batman, I haven't yet read Teen Titans beyond the crossovers with Death of the Family and Superboy. So I've no experience with New 52 Tim beyond those, and from those, I'm unimpressed. He just seems like Batman-lite in Falcon's costume.

Avatar image for the_lunact_and_manic
The_Lunact_And_Manic

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

@JonSmith said:

Tim Drake. Because while I've read Nightwing, Batman and Robin, Red Hood and the Outlaws, and straight up Batman, I haven't yet read Teen Titans beyond the crossovers with Death of the Family and Superboy. So I've no experience with New 52 Tim beyond those, and from those, I'm unimpressed. He just seems like Batman-lite in Falcon's costume.

This.

BlackWind

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By BlackWind

I would say Damien, but I dislike him in general .

@JonSmith said:

Pretty much this.

Avatar image for avenging_x_bolt
Avenging-X-Bolt

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 140

#6  Edited By Avenging-X-Bolt

i cant help but not care about any of them anymore.

Avatar image for spinningbirdcake
spinningbirdcake

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By spinningbirdcake

I voted Tim. That being said he was my least favorite before the reboot as well.

Eternal19

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Eternal19

@JonSmith said:

Ya, Tim Drake needs mor exposure or else people are going to forget about him.

JohnnyGat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers